party time, excellent.

// Wednesday, 24.04.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Thursday, 25.04.19 // 19:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Friday, 26.04.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 01.05.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

thirsty thursday // Fords Gin // Thursday, 02.05.19 // 19:00 Uhr

thirsty thursday .... Why? because no good story ever started with eating a salad. let's have another 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 drinks. party time, excellent …

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 08.05.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

thirsty thursday // Morandell // Thursday, 09.05.19 // 19:00 Uhr

thirsty thursday .... Why? because no good story ever started with eating a salad. let's have another 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 drinks. party time, excellent …

Event details >>>

// Sunday, 12.05.19 // 11:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 15.05.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

thirsty thursday // Hendricks // Thursday, 16.05.19 // 19:00 Uhr

thirsty thursday .... Why? because no good story ever started with eating a salad. let's have another 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 drinks. party time, excellent …

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 22.05.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

thirsty thursday // Roe & Co // Thursday, 23.05.19 // 19:00 Uhr

thirsty thursday .... Why? because no good story ever started with eating a salad. let's have another 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 drinks. party time, excellent …

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 29.05.19 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

thirsty thursday // FREIHOF // Thursday, 30.05.19 // 19:00 Uhr

thirsty thursday .... Why? because no good story ever started with eating a salad. let's have another 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 drinks. party time, excellent …

Event details >>>

© 2019 dachboden
at 25hours hotel beim museumsquartier
lerchenfelder straße 1-3, 1070 wien
+43.15.21.51.0, wien@25hours-hotels.com

Legal notice   Privacy Notice
DE EN
Use of cookies
The Dachboden uses cookies to optimise this website and to make the online experience more attractive to customers. You agree to our Cookies Policy by continuing to use the website. Privacy Policy