party time, excellent.

@Dachboden AFTERWORK drinks are back!

With Liminal Zone and Ulrich Drechsler, award-winning saxophonist, composer and producer, we are celebrating the end of summer 2021 @ Der Dachboden this year with an exlusive DJ Line Up.

Is there any better way than starting your afterwork with a cocktail in hand, the most spectacular view over the city and the best beats in town? we thought so:

LINE UP
// 02.09. Zuzee (THE ZEES)
// 09.09. Sunshine Daddy (Room 555)
together with Ulrich Drechsler (Liminal Zone)

// FIRST COME, FIRST SERVE! No tickets or reservations necessary.

// Wednesday, 07.06.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Thursday, 08.06.23 // 17:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 14.06.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Tuesday, 20.06.23 // 18:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 21.06.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 28.06.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Tuesday, 04.07.23 // 18:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 05.07.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 12.07.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Thursday, 13.07.23 // 17:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 19.07.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Wednesday, 26.07.23 // 20:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Tuesday, 01.08.23 // 18:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Thursday, 10.08.23 // 17:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Tuesday, 12.09.23 // 18:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

// Thursday, 14.09.23 // 17:00 Uhr

Event details >>>

© 2023 dachboden
at 25hours hotel beim museumsquartier
lerchenfelder stra├če 1-3, 1070 wien
+43.15.21.51.0, wien@25hours-hotels.com

Legal notice   Privacy Notice
DE EN